COURT-I

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

APPEAL NO. 314 OF 2017 & IA NO. 781 OF 2017

Dated: 31st October, 2017

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. I.J. Kapoor, Technical Member

In the matter of:

M/s Diwakar Solar Projects Ltd.

...Appellant(s)

Vs.

Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors.Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Sanjay Sen, Sr. Adv.

Mr. Anand Kr. Shrivastava Ms. Molshree Bhatnagar Ms. Manpreet Kaur

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Nikhil Nayyar

Mr. Dhananjay Baijal for R-1

Mr. M. G. Ramachandran Ms. Ranjitha Ramachandran Ms. Anushree Bardhan Mr. Shubham Arya for R-2

Mr. R. Mishra

Mr. Sanjeev Saxena for R-3

ORDER

As agreed by learned counsel for the parties, list the matter on <u>09.11.2017.</u>

(I. J. Kapoor)
Technical Member
ts/vq

(Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson